ESTD. 1981
Post Office: Karnajora, District: Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal, India, Pin: 733 130
Welcome to the Official Website of Raiganj B.Ed College : : Raiganj : : India
Teaching Staff
The College
Mandatory Disclosure
Teaching Staff
Non-Teaching Staff
Event Calendar
Examination Results
Anti-Ragging Committee
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
Back Home
Sl No Name Qualification Date of Birth Date of Joining Designation Photo
1. Dr. Chaitanya Mondal M. Sc. (Education), B. Ed., PhD (Education) 22.10.1968 07.08.2015 Principal  
2. Smt. Ananga Manjuri Basak M.Sc.(Chemistry), M. Ed., M. A. (Education) 10.08.1980 11.09.2008 Assistant Professor in Chemistry  
3. Dr. Mrityunjoy Ghosh M.Sc.(Math), Ph. D., M.Ed. 24.12.1973 19.12.2006 Assistant Professor in Mathematics (on lien)  
4. Smt. Madhabi Biswas M.A.(Bengali), B. Ed., M. A. (Education) 26.06.1981 13.09.2008 Assistant Professor in Bengali  
5. Dr. Rudrashis Datta M.A.(English), Ph.D., M.Ed..
03.03.1975 15.09.2008 Assistant Professor in English  
6. Sri Jugantar Mishra M. A. (Education), M. A (Geography), M. Ed. 04.10.1982 16.06.2015 Assistant Professor in Education  
7. Vacant Assistant Professor in Life Sc.  
8. Vacant
Assistant Professor in History.  
9. Vacant   Assistant Professor (Foundation Course)  
1) All Members of teaching staff in substantive posts are continuing M. Ed.
2) Govt. sanctioned vacant post- Principal and 3 substantive teaching posts.

2006 Raiganj B.Ed. College. All rights reserved. Best Viewed with 1024 x 768 pixels resolution in IE 5+.
Designed and Hosted by: AMBITION, PH: 0353 2596206, 2599220.
Photo not Available
Photo not Available