Welcome to the Official Website of
Government Sponsored
Established 1981
Government Sponsored
N.C.T.E Recognized
Post Office: Karnajhora, District: Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal, India, Pin - 733130
The College
Mandatory Disclosure
Teaching Staff
Non-Teaching Staff
Event Calendar
Examination Results
Anti-Ragging Committee
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
Back Home

Re-designed by Ambition Technologies

Anti-Ragging Committee:
Contact Phone no. 03523-246413.

1) Dr. Chaitanya Mondal, Principal, CHAIRMAN
2) Smt. A. M. Basak, Assistant Professor - Convener.
3) Dr. Aninda Sarkar, Orthopaedic Surgeon, Member.
4) Sri Partha  Kishore Bhattacharjee, Advocate, Member.
5) Dr. Rudrashis Datta, Assistant Professor, Member
6) Smt. M. Biswas, Assistant Professor -Member.
7) Sri Nandan Kr. Bakshi, Staff-Member.
8) Sri Samiran Ch. Deb, Staff- Member.
9) Sri Biswanath Singha, Staff. - Member.
10) G. S. Studentsí Union-Member.
11) Jt. Convenors, Cultural Sub- Committee.-Member.